Base open days

Ngā Rā Tuwhera (ā Tari)

Whangārei

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Wednesday 7 October
Time: 1 to 7pm

Manukau

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Tuesday 22 September
Time: 10am to 1pm

Date: Wednesday 30 September
Time: 5pm to 6pm

Virtual Open Days

Date: Tuesday 22 September

Time: 10 to 11am
Zoom meeting ID: 977 0099 6515


Hamilton

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Wednesday 16 September
Time: 9am to 5pm

Rotorua

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Friday 9 October
Time: 10am to 3pm

Date: Tuesday 13 October
Time: 10am to 3pm

Date: Monday 9 November
Time: 12 to 5.30pm

Date: Thursday 19 November
Time: 12 to 5.30pm

Gisborne

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Friday 2 October
Time: 9am to 3pm

Date: Friday 9 October
Time: 9am to 3pm

Date: Friday 16 October
Time: 9am to 3pm


Hastings

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Tuesday 13 October
Time: 10am to 2pm

Date: Wednesday 28 October
Time: 10am to 2pm

Date: Thursday 12 November
Time: 12 to 5.30pm

Date: Thursday 19 November
Time: 11am to 2pm


Palmerston North

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Wednesday 7 October
Time: 9am to 4pm

Date: Tuesday 13 October
Time: 5.30pm to 7.30pm


Wellington

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Thursday 15 October
Time: 8.30am to 5pm

Date: Tuesday 10 November
Time: 8.30am to 5pm

Virtual Open Days

Date: Tuesday 10 November
Time: 12 to 1pm
Zoom meeting ID: 9553 4090 223


Nelson

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Monday 5 October
Time: 12 to 5pm

Date: Thursday 15 October
Time: 12 to 5pm

Date: Wednesday 28 October
Time: 12 to 5pm

Date: Tuesday 10 November
Time: 12 to 5pm


Christchurch

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Wednesday 16 September
Time: 9am to 4pm

Date: Friday 25 September
Time: 9am to 4pm

Date: Wednesday 7 October
Time: 9am to 4pm

Date: Wednesday 14 October
Time: 9am to 4pm

Virtual Open Days

Date: Monday 21 September
Time: 5 to 7pm
Zoom meeting ID: Please email Raewyn.Penman@ecnz.ac.nz to register


Dunedin

Teaching Base Open Days

Date: Monday 28 September
Time: 9am to 6pm

Date: Tuesday 13 October
Time: 9am to 6pm

Date: Tuesday 27 October
Time: 9am to 6pm